As It Begins

PHOTOGRAPHY

Some days I have no words, 

Processed with VSCO with b5 preset

 

while a million things go on inside my head,

Processed with VSCO with b5 preset

 

In my mind, i have planned a life,

img_7019

In my mind, everything works out just fine,

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

 

I would opt to live in my mind, oh heaven knows,

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

 

and that’s just wishful thinking,

image

but for now summer’s over.

PS: photos taken by me.

4 thoughts on “As It Begins

  1. I’m having a fancy breakfast in bed in my mind rn but here i am yawning with hunger on the couch thinking of what I would eat lol. Who doesn’t want to live in their mind.
    Really like the first picture
    Itsdivadiaries.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

